Clubs

Clubs

UTMSU recognized groups and clubs are student groups representing the interests of the student population. The recognition process is mandatory every academic year in order to be approved for room booking and office space privileges, rights to apply for annual and event funding and constant supports from UTMSU. At UTMSU, we value clubs as one of our top priorities. The diversity of clubs that are available for students is truly an asset to our campus. Whatever your interests are, you can either join or even start a club to represent fellow students who share those similar interests. Thus we encourage all students to get involved and enjoy your university life.

Afghan Students Association

afghan@utmsu.ca

African Students Association

african@utmsu.ca

Ahlulbayt Student Association

ahlulbaytassociation@utmsu.ca

Animal Rights Club

animalrights@utmsu.ca

Aspiring Physicians of Tomorrow

aspiringphysicians@utmsu.ca

Association of Palestinian Students at UTM

palestine@utmsu.ca

Bangladesh Students Association

bangladesh@utmsu.ca

Baptist Students Ministries

bsm@utmsu.ca

Best Buddies

bestbuddies@utmsu.ca

Black Literature Club

blacklc@utmsu.ca

Boss Women UTM

bw@utmsu.ca

Canadian Asian Student Society

cass@utmsu.ca

Caribbean Connections

caribbean.connections@utmsu.ca

Cases over Coffee @ UTM

coc@utmsu.ca

Cause for Paws

cause4paws@utmsu.ca

Channel 6ix Film Club

channel.six@utmsu.ca

Chinese Students and Scholars Association

cssa@utmsu.ca

Chinese Undergraduate Association

cua@utmsu.ca

Christian Unity Association

christian.unity@utmsu.ca

Cobra Muay Thai

cobra.muaythai@utmsu.ca

Creatives for a Change

creativesforachange@utmsu.ca

Debating Union

Deca UTM

deca@utmsu.ca

Developer Student Club

dsc@utmsu.ca

Digital Enterprise Management Association

dem@utmsu.ca

Diversity Business League

dbl@utmsu.ca

Egyptian Student Association

egypt@utmsu.ca

Enactus UTM

enactus@utmsu.ca

Erindale Gaming Organization

ego@utmsu.ca

Erindale Hong Kong Students Association

ehksa@utmsu.ca

Erindale Punjabi Association

epa@utmsu.ca

Etudiant Francophone utm

francophones@utmsu.ca

Free the Children

ftc@utmsu.ca

Harmonix Music Club

harmonix@utmsu.ca

Hindu Student Council

hsc@utmsu.ca

Horror Club

horror@utmsu.ca

Indonesian Student Association

isa@utmsu.ca

J. Tuzo Wilson Geology Club

jtwgeoclub@utmsu.ca

Micretenreprise UTM

microenteprise@utmsu.ca

Middle Eastern Students Association

mesa@utmsu.ca

Numonic Dance Team

numonic@utmsu.ca

Pakistani Student Association

pakistan@utmsu.ca

Ping Pong Club

pingpong@utmsu.ca

Ready Our Youth (ROY) – Opioid Overdose Awareness Club

roy@utmsu.ca

Scenery Film Club

sfc@utmsu.ca

Sikh Students Association

ssa@utmsu.ca

Singaporean Malaysian Student Association

esms@utmsu.ca

Social Justice Club

socialjustice@utmsu.ca

Socialist Literature Club

slc@utmsu.ca

Somali Student Association

somali@utmsu.ca

Sri Lankan Student Association

sla@utmsu.ca

STEM Fellowship

utmstemfellowship@utmsu.ca

Students for a free Tibet

sft@utmsu.ca

Students for SickKids

sfs@utmsu.ca

Tamil Students Association

tamil@utmsu.ca

Teaching and Education Studies Association

tesa@utmsu.ca

Tennis Players Association at UTM

tpa@utmsu.ca

The Citizen Foundation

tcfutm@utmsu.ca

Turkish Students Association

turkish@utmsu.ca

Unicef UTM

unicef@utmsu.ca

UTM Acts Of Kindness (A-OK)

aok@utmsu.ca

UTM Against Dragons

utmad@utmsu.ca

UTM Anime Club

utmanime@utmsu.ca

UTM Archery Club

archery@utmsu.ca

UTM Art Club

art@utmsu.ca

UTM Badminton Club

utmbc@utmsu.ca

UTM Black Literature Club

blacklc@utmsu.ca

UTM Black Students’ Association

black@utmsu.ca

UTM Book Discovery

book@utmsu.ca

UTM Boxing Club

boxingclub@utmsu.ca

UTM Capital Management

utmcm@utmsu.ca

UTM Catholic Student Club

csc@utmsu.ca

UTM Chinese Christian Fellowship

ccf@utmsu.ca

UTM E-Sports

esports@utmsu.ca

UTM Fashion Club

fashion@utmsu.ca

UTM Filipino Students Association

utmfsa@utmsu.ca

UTM Global Brigades

global.brigades@utmsu.ca

UTM Gospel Choir

utmgc@utmsu.ca

UTM HOSA

hosa@utmsu.ca

UTM Italian Students Association

utmisa@utmsu.ca

UTM Liberals

liberals@utmsu.ca

UTM Mandarin International Students Christian Fellowship

miscf@utmsu.ca

UTM Muslim Student Association

msa@utmsu.ca

UTM Paleontology Club

paleontology@utmsu.ca

UTM Photography Club

photographyclub@utmsu.ca

UTM Physics Club

physics@utmsu.ca

UTM Pixels

pixels@utmsu.ca

UTM Pre-Dental Club

predental@utmsu.ca

UTM Pre Law Organization

prelaw@utmsu.ca

UTM Pre-Med Club

premed@utmsu.ca

UTM Psychology Talks

utmpt@utmsu.ca

UTM Quidditch Club

quidditch@utmsu.ca

UTM Robotics Club

robotics@utmsu.ca

UTM ROCSAUT

rocsaut@utmsu.ca

UTM Rotaract Club

rotaract@utmsu.ca

UTM Scribes

scribes@utmsu.ca

UTM Society for Algorithmic Modelling

sam@utmsu.ca

UTM Squash Club

squash@utmsu.ca

UTM Syrian Students Association

syria@utmsu.ca

UTM Ukranian Students Club

ukrainian@utmsu.ca

UTM Vietnamese Students Association

vsa@utmsu.ca

UTM Virtual Mock Trials

mocktrials@utmsu.ca

Warm Workers UTM

warmworkers@utmsu.ca

Women in Science and Computing UTM

wisac@utmsu.ca

Zero Waste UTM

zerowasteutm@utmsu.ca