Clubs

Clubs

UTMSU recognized groups and clubs are student groups representing the interests of the student population. The recognition process is mandatory every academic year in order to be approved for room booking and office space privileges, rights to apply for annual and event funding and constant supports from UTMSU. At UTMSU, we value clubs as one of our top priorities. The diversity of clubs that are available for students is truly an asset to our campus. Whatever your interests are, you can either join or even start a club to represent fellow students who share those similar interests. Thus we encourage all students to get involved and enjoy your university life.

Zero Waste UTM

zerowasteutm@utmsu.ca

Women in Science and Computing UTM

wisac@utmsu.ca

Women and Gender Studies Alliance

wgsa@utmsu.ca

UTM Vietnamese Students Association

vsa@utmsu.ca

UTM Ukranian Students Club

ukrainian@utmsu.ca

UTM TV

utmtv@utmsu.ca

UTM Syrian Students Association

syria@utmsu.ca

UTM Squash Club

squash@utmsu.ca

UTM Sports Shooting Club

ssc@utmsu.ca

UTM Society for Algorithmic Modelling

sam@utmsu.ca

UTM Scribes

scribes@utmsu.ca

UTM Rotaract Club

rotaract@utmsu.ca

UTM ROCSAUT

rocsaut@utmsu.ca

UTM Robotics Club

robotics@utmsu.ca

UTM Quidditch Club

quidditch@utmsu.ca

UTM Physics Club

physics@utmsu.ca

UTM Psychology Talks

utmpt@utmsu.ca

UTM Photography Club

photographyclub@utmsu.ca

UTM Music Club

music@utmsu.ca

UTM Muslim Student Association

msa@utmsu.ca

UTM Model UN

mun@utmsu.ca

UTM Mandarin International Students Christian Fellowship

miscf@utmsu.ca

UTM Liberals

liberals@utmsu.ca

UTM Karaoke Club

utmkaraoke@utmsu.ca

UTM K-Bang

k-bang@utmsu.ca

UTM Japanese Network

utmjn@utmsu.ca

UTM Italian Students Association

utmisa@utmsu.ca

UTM Global Brigades

global.brigades@utmsu.ca

UTM Filipino Students Association

utmfsa@utmsu.ca

UTM E-Sports

esports@utmsu.ca

UTM Chinese Christian Fellowship

ccf@utmsu.ca

UTM Catholic Student Club

csc@utmsu.ca

UTM Buddahs Light Club

buddha@utmsu.ca

UTM Boxing Club

boxingclub@utmsu.ca

UTM Black Students’ Association

black@utmsu.ca

UTM Black Literature Club

blacklc@utmsu.ca

UTM Badminton Club

utmbc@utmsu.ca

UTM Archery Club

archery@utmsu.ca

UTM Anime Club

utmanime@utmsu.ca

UTM Against Dragons

utmad@utmsu.ca

UTM Accounting Association

utmaccountingassociation@utmsu.ca

UTFun

utfunutm@utmsu.ca

Unicef UTM

unicef@utmsu.ca

The Institute of Healthy Living

ihl@utmsu.ca

The Citizen Foundation

tcfutm@utmsu.ca

Tennis Players Association at UTM

tpa@utmsu.ca

Teaching and Education Studies Association

tesa@utmsu.ca

Tamil Students Association

tamil@utmsu.ca

Style and Profile (SAP)

sap@utmsu.ca

Students Offering Support

sosutm@utmsu.ca

Students for a free Tibet

sft@utmsu.ca

STEM Fellowship

utmstemfellowship@utmsu.ca

Social Justice Club

socialjustice@utmsu.ca

Singporean Malaysian Student Association

esms@utmsu.ca

Sikh Students Association

ssa@utmsu.ca

Rhythm Performing Arts

rhythm@utmsu.ca

Regenisis UTM

regenesis@utmsu.ca

Ready Our Youth (ROY) – Opioid Overdose Awareness Club

roy@utmsu.ca

Pre-Med Club

premed@utmsu.ca

Pre-Dental Club

predental@utmsu.ca

Ping Pong Club

pingpong@utmsu.ca

UTM Pakistani Student Association

pakistan@utmsu.ca

OUT@UTM

out@utmsu.ca

Numonic Dance Team

numonic@utmsu.ca

Mutual Culture Clothing Club

mcc@utmsu.ca

Middle Eastern Students Association

mesa@utmsu.ca

Mental Health is Better Together Movement

mhbtm@utmsu.ca

Medlife UTM

medlife@utmsu.ca

Leukemia and Lymphoma Club UTM

lla@utmsu.ca

Jack. Org University of Toronto Mississauga Chapter

jackdotorg@utmsu.ca

J. Tuzo Wilson Geology Club

jtwgeoclub@utmsu.ca

International Cantonese Union

icu@utmsu.ca

Horror Club

horror@utmsu.ca

Hindu Student Council

hsc@utmsu.ca

Harmonix Music Club

harmonix@utmsu.ca

Gospel Choir

utmgc@utmsu.ca

Free the Children

ftc@utmsu.ca

Etudiant Francophone utm

francophones@utmsu.ca

Erindale Punjabi Association

epa@utmsu.ca

Erindale Hong Kong Students Association

ehksa@utmsu.ca

Erindale Gaming Organization

ego@utmsu.ca

Enactus UTM

enactus@utmsu.ca

Egyptian Student Organization

egypt@utmsu.ca

Digital Enterprise Management Association

dem@utmsu.ca

Developer Student Club

dsc@utmsu.ca

Deca UTM

deca@utmsu.ca

Creatives for a Change

creativesforachange@utmsu.ca

Cobra Muay Thai

cobra.muaythai@utmsu.ca

Cinema Studies Association

cinemastudies@utmsu.ca

Christian Unity Association

christian.unity@utmsu.ca

Chinese Undergraduate Association

cua@utmsu.ca

Chinese Students and Scholars Association

cssa@utmsu.ca

Chinese Music Club

cmc@utmsu.ca

Channel 6ix Film Club

channel.six@utmsu.ca

Caribbean Connections

caribbean.connections@utmsu.ca

Capital Management UTM

utmcm@utmsu.ca

Canadian Asian Student Society

cass@utmsu.ca

Business and Economic Pride Alliance

bepa@utmsu.ca

Boss Women UTM

bw@utmsu.ca

Best Buddies

bestbuddies@utmsu.ca

Believers Loveworld Initiative BLW UTM

blwutm@utmsu.ca

Because I Am a Girl

girl@utmsu.ca

Baptist Students Ministries

bsm@utmsu.ca

Bangladesh Students Association

bangladesh@utmsu.ca

Association of Palestinian Students at UTM

palestine@utmsu.ca

Aspiring Physicians of Tomorrow

aspiringphysicians@utmsu.ca

Ahlulbayt Student Association

ahlulbaytassociation@utmsu.ca

Albanian Society UTM

albaniansociety@utmsu.ca

Afghan Students Association

afghan@utmsu.ca