Who Are We?


The University of Toronto Mississauga Students’ Union (UTMSU) represents over 14,000 part-time and full-time students at the University of Toronto Mississauga campus. We fight for students’ rights, provide cost-saving services, programs and events, and lobby the University and government for students’ needs.

We are fundamentally committed to the principle of access to education for all by building a more inclusive educational and campus life experience for all students.



  • Division 1 - Vacant
  • Division 2 - Cyrus Joshua Balens Mena, Niguel Walker, Zinah Alsleman, Minal Syed, Annie Bhaskar, Mohammad Safwan Zahid, Xiyu (Charlotte) Wang, Robert Le, Fatima Abbas, Gabriel Horan, Yunqi (Eddy) Zhang
  • Division 3 - Vacant
  • Division 4 - Vacant


Where to Find Us

Room 100, Student Centre, 1815 Inner Circle Road, Mississauga, ON, L5L 1C6