Staff

Full-time Staff:

Adnan Najmi, Internal Coordinator: internal@utmsu.ca
Athisaya Satgururajah, Office Manager: athisaya@utmsu.ca
Munib Sajjad, Executive Director: munib@utmsu.ca
Uranranebi Agbeyegbe, Member Service Coordinator: services@utmsu.ca
Ramzi Thabit, Clubs Coordinator: ramzi@utmsu.ca
Shane Madhani, Blind Duck Manager: shane@utmsu.ca
Lilin Chen, Graphic Designer: graphics@utmsu.ca

Infobooth:
905-828-5420
infobooth@utmsu.ca


UTMSU Upcoming Events

  • Block Party: Free Breakfast March 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Presentation Room
  • Spring Farmers' Market March 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM – March 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM Student Centre
  • Block Party: Unwind Cafe (incl. Free Lunch @ 2PM) March 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM Presentation Room
  • Block Party: Game Night March 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM Blind Duck Pub