Clubs List

Club Name Email
Ad Summit adsummit@utmsu.ca
Afghan Students Association afghan@utmsu.ca
Ahlulbayt Student Association ahlulbaytassociation@utmsu.ca
Arts for Hearts UTM artsforhearts@utmsu.ca
Aspiring Physicians of Tomorrow aspiringphysicians@utmsu.ca
Association of Palestinian Students at UTM palestine@utmsu.ca
Bangladesh Students Association bangladesh@utmsu.ca
Baptist Student Ministries bsm@utmsu.ca
Because I Am a Girl girl@utmsu.ca
Biotech Investment bic@utmsu.ca
Boss Women UTM bw@utmsu.ca
Canadian Asian Student Society cass@utmsu.ca
Cancer Awareness Network UTM can@utmsu.ca
Capital Asset Management utmcm@utmsu.ca
Caribbean Connections caribbean.connections@utmsu.ca
Carrom Board Club UTM carromboardclub@utmsu.ca
Channel 6ix Film Club channel.six@utmsu.ca
Chinese Music Club cmc@utmsu.ca
Chinese Students and Scholars Association cssa@utmsu.ca
Chinese Undergraduate Association cua@utmsu.ca
Christian Unity Association christian.unity@utmsu.ca
Cinema Studies Association cinemastudies@utmsu.ca
Cobra Muay Thai cobra.muaythai@utmsu.ca
Creatives for a Change creativesforachange@utmsu.ca
Deca UTM deca@utmsu.ca
Digital Enterprise Management Association dem@utmsu.ca
East African Students Association easa@utmsu.ca
Enactus UTM enactus@utmsu.ca
End the Hunger eth@utmsu.ca
Erindale Gaming Organization ego@utmsu.ca
Erindale Hong Kong Students Association ehksa@utmsu.ca
Erindale Punjabi Association epa@utmsu.ca
Etudiant Francophone UTM francophones@utmsu.ca
Gospel Choir utmgc@utmsu.ca
Habitat for Humanity UTM habitat@utmsu.ca
Harmonix Music Club harmonix@utmsu.ca
Helping Hands helpinghands@utmsu.ca
Hindu Student Council hsc@utmsu.ca
International Cantonese Union icu@utmsu.ca
J. Tuzo Wilson Geology Club jtwgeologyclub@utmsu.ca
Jack.org UTM jackdotorg@utmsu.ca
Kiva UTM kiva@utmsu.ca
Language Exchange at UTM exchange@utmsu.ca
Latin American Students Association lasa@utmsu.ca
Leukemia and Lymphoma Club UTM lla@utmsu.ca
Medlife UTM medlife@utmsu.ca
Mental Health Round Table mhrt@utmsu.ca
Middle Eastern Students Association (MESA) mesa@utmsu.ca
Numonic Dance Team numonic@utmsu.ca
Orphan Run orphanrun@utmsu.ca
OUT@UTM out@utmsu.ca
Pakistan Hospital Support phs@utmsu.ca
Peace by Peace peacebypeace@utmsu.ca
Physics Club physics@utmsu.ca
Ping Pong Club pingpong@utmsu.ca
Power to Change pcs@utmsu.ca
Pre-Dental Club predental@utmsu.ca
Pre-med Club premed@utmsu.ca
Regenesis UTM regenesis@utmsu.ca
Rhythm Performing Arts rhythm@utmsu.ca
Scientific Literacy Club UTM scientific.literacy@utmsu.ca
Sikh Students Association ssa@utmsu.ca
Singaporean Malaysian Student Association esms@utmsu.ca
Socialist Students Association socialistalliance@utmsu.ca
Students for Free Tibet sft@utmsu.ca
Students for Wishes wishes@utmsu.ca
Students Offering Support UTM sosutm@utmsu.ca
Style and Profyle (SAP) sap@utmsu.ca
Taiwan Republic of China Student Association (ROCSAUT) rocsaut@utmsu.ca
Tamil Students Association tamil@utmsu.ca
Teaching and Education Studies Association tesa@utmsu.ca
Tennis Players Association at UTM tpa@utmsu.ca
The Citizens Foundation tcfutm@utmsu.ca
Try New Things tntclub@utmsu.ca
UT & Fun utfunutm@utmsu.ca
UTM Accounting Club utmaccountingassociation@utmsu.ca
UTM Anime Club utmanime@utmsu.ca
UTM Archery Club archery@utmsu.ca
UTM Art Club art@utmsu.ca
UTM Black Students Association black@utmsu.ca
UTM Boxing Club boxingclub@utmsu.ca
UTM Catholic Student Club csc@utmsu.ca
UTM Chess Club chess@utmsu.ca
UTM Chinese Christian Fellowship ccf@utmsu.ca
UTM Cricket Club crickets@utmsu.ca
UTM E-sports esports@utmsu.ca
UTM Filipino Students Association utmfsa@utmsu.ca
UTM Global Brigades global.brigades@utmsu.ca
UTM Italian Students Association utmisa@utmsu.ca
UTM K-Bang k-bang@utmsu.ca
UTM Korean Christian Fellowship ixtus@utmsu.ca
UTM K-Pop utmkpop@utmsu.ca
UTM Mandarin International-Student Christian Fellowship utmmiscf@utmsu.ca
UTM Model UN mun@utmsu.ca
UTM Mooting Association mooting@utmsu.ca
UTM MSA msa@utmsu.ca
UTM Music Club (UMC) music@utmsu.ca
UTM Orphan Run orphanrun@utmsu.ca
UTM Project Include projectinclude@utmsu.ca
UTM Quantitative Finance Club qfc@utmsu.ca
UTM Quidditch Club quidditch@utmsu.ca
UTM Rotaract Club rotaract@utmsu.ca
UTM Scribes scribes@utmsu.ca
UTM Spanish Club spanish@utmsu.ca
UTM Squash Club squash@utmsu.ca
UTM Step Team stepteam@utmsu.ca
UTM Students for Geriatric Health sghutm@utmsu.ca
UTM Syrian Students Association syria@utmsu.ca
UTM TV utmtv@utmsu.ca
UTM Ukrainian Students Club ukrainian@utmsu.ca
UTM Vietnamese Student Association vsa@utmsu.ca
UTM Young Liberals liberals@utmsu.ca
Women and Gender Studies Alliance wgsa@utmsu.ca
Zero Waste UTM zerowasteutm@utmsu.ca

 

Questions?Email: vpcampuslife@utmsu.ca or ramzi@utmsu.ca