Clubs List

Afghan Students Association afghan@utmsu.ca
Albanian Society UTM albaniansociety@utmsu.ca
Ahlulbayt Student Association ahlulbaytassociation@utmsu.ca
Aspiring Physicians of Tomorrow aspiringphysicians@utmsu.ca
Association of Palestinian Students at UTM palestine@utmsu.ca
Bangladesh Students Association bangladesh@utmsu.ca
Baptist Students Ministries bsm@utmsu.ca
Because I Am a Girl girl@utmsu.ca
Believers Loveworld Initiative BLW UTM blwutm@utmsu.ca
Best Buddies bestbuddies@utmsu.ca
Boss Women UTM bw@utmsu.ca
Business and Economic Pride Alliance bepa@utmsu.ca
Canadian Asian Student Society cass@utmsu.ca
Capital Management UTM utmcm@utmsu.ca
Caribbean Connections caribbean.connections@utmsu.ca
Channel 6ix Film Club channel.six@utmsu.ca
Chinese Music Club cmc@utmsu.ca
Chinese Students and Scholars Association cssa@utmsu.ca
Chinese Undergraduate Association cua@utmsu.ca
Christian Unity Association christian.unity@utmsu.ca
Cinema Studies Association cinemastudies@utmsu.ca
Cobra Muay Thai cobra.muaythai@utmsu.ca
Creatives for a Change creativesforachange@utmsu.ca
Deca UTM deca@utmsu.ca
Developer Student Club dsc@utmsu.ca
Digital Enterprise Management Association dem@utmsu.ca
Egyptian Student Organization egypt@utmsu.ca
Enactus UTM enactus@utmsu.ca
Erindale Gaming Organization ego@utmsu.ca
Erindale Hong Kong Students Association ehksa@utmsu.ca
Erindale Punjabi Association epa@utmsu.ca
Etudiant Francophone utm francophones@utmsu.ca
Free the Children ftc@utmsu.ca
Gospel Choir utmgc@utmsu.ca
Harmonix Music Club harmonix@utmsu.ca
Hindu Student Council hsc@utmsu.ca
Horror Club horror@utmsu.ca
International Cantonese Union icu@utmsu.ca
J. Tuzo Wilson Geology Club jtwgeoclub@utmsu.ca
Jack. Org University of Toronto Mississauga Chapter jackdotorg@utmsu.ca
Leukemia and Lymphoma Club UTM lla@utmsu.ca
Medlife UTM medlife@utmsu.ca
Mental Health is Better Together Movement mhbtm@utmsu.ca
Middle Eastern Students Association mesa@utmsu.ca
Mutual Culture Clothing Club mcc@utmsu.ca
Numonic Dance Team numonic@utmsu.ca
OUT@UTM out@utmsu.ca
UTM Pakistani Student Association pakistan@utmsu.ca
Ping Pong Club pingpong@utmsu.ca
Pre-Dental Club predental@utmsu.ca
Pre-Med Club premed@utmsu.ca
Ready Our Youth (ROY) – Opioid Overdose Awareness Club roy@utmsu.ca
Regenisis UTM regenesis@utmsu.ca
Rhythm Performing Arts rhythm@utmsu.ca
Sikh Students Association ssa@utmsu.ca
Singporean Malaysian Student Association esms@utmsu.ca
Social Justice Club socialjustice@utmsu.ca
STEM Fellowship utmstemfellowship@utmsu.ca
Students for a free Tibet sft@utmsu.ca
Students Offering Support sosutm@utmsu.ca
Style and Profile (SAP) sap@utmsu.ca
Tamil Students Association tamil@utmsu.ca
Teaching and Education Studies Association tesa@utmsu.ca
Tennis Players Association at UTM tpa@utmsu.ca
The Citizen Foundation tcfutm@utmsu.ca
The Institute of Healthy Living ihl@utmsu.ca
Unicef UTM unicef@utmsu.ca
UTFun utfunutm@utmsu.ca
UTM Accounting Association utmaccountingassociation@utmsu.ca
UTM Against Dragons utmad@utmsu.ca
UTM Anime Club utmanime@utmsu.ca
UTM Archery Club archery@utmsu.ca
UTM Badminton Club utmbc@utmsu.ca
UTM Black Literature Club blacklc@utmsu.ca
UTM Black Students’ Association black@utmsu.ca
UTM Boxing Club boxingclub@utmsu.ca
UTM Buddahs Light Club buddha@utmsu.ca
UTM Catholic Student Club csc@utmsu.ca
UTM Chinese Christian Fellowship ccf@utmsu.ca
UTM E-Sports esports@utmsu.ca
UTM Filipino Students Association utmfsa@utmsu.ca
UTM Global Brigades global.brigades@utmsu.ca
UTM Italian Students Association utmisa@utmsu.ca
UTM Japanese Network utmjn@utmsu.ca
UTM K-Bang k-bang@utmsu.ca
UTM Karaoke Club utmkaraoke@utmsu.ca
UTM Liberals liberals@utmsu.ca
UTM Mandarin International Students Christian Fellowship miscf@utmsu.ca
UTM Model UN mun@utmsu.ca
UTM Muslim Student Association msa@utmsu.ca
UTM Music Club music@utmsu.ca
UTM Photography Club photographyclub@utmsu.ca
UTM Psychology Talks utmpt@utmsu.ca
UTM Physics Club physics@utmsu.ca
UTM Quidditch Club quidditch@utmsu.ca
UTM Robotics Club robotics@utmsu.ca
UTM ROCSAUT rocsaut@utmsu.ca
UTM Rotaract Club rotaract@utmsu.ca
UTM Scribes scribes@utmsu.ca
UTM Society for Algorithmic Modelling sam@utmsu.ca
UTM Sports Shooting Club ssc@utmsu.ca
UTM Squash Club squash@utmsu.ca
UTM Syrian Students Association syria@utmsu.ca
UTM TV utmtv@utmsu.ca
UTM Ukranian Students Club ukrainian@utmsu.ca
UTM Vietnamese Students Association vsa@utmsu.ca
Women and Gender Studies Alliance wgsa@utmsu.ca
Women in Science and Computing UTM wisac@utmsu.ca
Zero Waste UTM zerowasteutm@utmsu.ca

Questions?Email: vpcampuslife@utmsu.ca or grayce@utmsu.ca