Board of Directors

Board Of Directors Division One
Vacant
Board Of Directors Division Two

Valentino Gomes

valentino@utmsu.ca

Vicent Chen

vincent@utmsu.ca

Santiago Gil

santiago@utmsu.ca

Fizza Qavi

fizza@utmsu.ca

Board Of Directors Division Three

Lilas Al Wafi

lilas@utmsu.ca

Zeina Jamaleddine

zeina@utmsu.ca

Tobi (Oluwatobi) Ajibode

tobi@utmsu.ca

Jean Yang

jean@utmsu.ca

Aidan Rando

aidan@utmsu.ca

Felix Wang

felix@utmsu.ca

Marie Rebecca Nimi

marie@utmsu.ca

Board Of Directors Division Four
Vacant
Board Of Directors Division Five
Vacant

UTMSU Upcoming Events

  • Montréal Trip February 20, 2019 – February 23, 2019
  • BHM: Self Care & Games Night February 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Student Centre Presentation Room
  • BHM: BK Chat 2.0 February 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Student Centre Board Room
  • BHM: Closing Ceremony February 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Blind Duck Pub
  • Buy Black February 28, 2019