Staff

Full-time Staff:

Munib Sajjad, Executive Director: munib@utmsu.ca
Adnan Najmi, Internal Coordinator: internal@utmsu.ca
Linda Feener, Office Manager: linda@utmsu.ca
Shane Madhani, Blind Duck Manager: shane@utmsu.ca

Infobooth:
905-828-5420
infobooth@utmsu.ca

Coordinator Staff:

Academic Societies Coordinator Akpene Kutuadu academic.societies@utmsu.ca
 Clubs Coordinator Ramzi Thabit clubs.coordinator@utmsu.ca
International Students’ Coordinator Yannis Guibinga international@utmsu.ca
LGTBQ Coordinator Denio Lourenco  lgbtq@utmsu.ca
 Mature Students Issues Coordinator  Patience Odigie mature@utmsu.ca
 Part Time Students Issues Coordinator Jose Wilson part-time@utmsu.ca
 Photographer  Waleed Aumeerally aumeerally@utmsu.ca
Albert Yang videos@utmsu.ca
 Christina Pelopidas clubs.photos@utmsu.ca
 Ayman Khan  photos@utmsu.ca
Racialized Students Coordinator Megan Saad antiracism@utmsu.ca
Sustainability Coordinator Rohan Parmar sustainability@utmsu.ca
UPASS Coordinator Adil Abrahim upass@utmsu.ca
 Uskills Paul Rodriguez  uskills@utmsu.ca
 Volunteer Coordinator Nilofar Bastan nilofar@utmsu.ca
 Sarah Abdelali volunteer@utmsu.ca
 WUSC Coordinator  Peter Kungania   wusc.coordinator@utmsu.ca