Staff

Full-time Staff:

Adnan Najmi, Internal Coordinator: internal@utmsu.ca
Linda Feener, Office Manager: linda@utmsu.ca
Munib Sajjad, Executive Director: munib@utmsu.ca
Pascale Diverlus, Member Service Coordinator: services@utmsu.ca
Ramzi Thabit, Clubs Coordinator: ramzi@utmsu.ca
Shane Madhani, Blind Duck Manager: shane@utmsu.ca
Uranranebi Agbeyegbe, Campaigns and Outreach Coordinator: campaigns@utmsu.ca

Infobooth:
905-828-5420
infobooth@utmsu.ca

Coordinator Staff:

 Vacant Academic Advocacy Coordinator
 Vacant Academic Societies Coordinator
Hanine El-Mawed Accessibility Coordinator
Luke Victor Warren Assistant to the Board
Elizabeth Li Feng Bursary Coordinator
Paul Rodriguez Chief Returning Officer (CRO)
Alisha Khadoo Co-Curricular Record Coordinator
Nashwah Afzal Deputy Returning Officer (DRO)
Deepanshi Salwan Food Center Coordinator
Kimberly Christina Day International Students’ Coordinator
Kafia Abdulkader LGBTQ Coordinator
Sahar Khan Part-Time & Mature Students Coordinator
Vincent Yu Photographer #1
Albert Yang Photographer #2
Paul Kebede Racialized Students Coordinator
Leena Arbaji Sustainability Coordinator
Hadia Haque Volunteer Coordinator #1
Lina Hassan Volunteer Coordiinator #2
Zena Agabani WUSC Coordinator