Clubs List

Got Questions?
Club Name Email
Afghan Students Association afghan@utmsu.ca
Arts for Hearts UTM artsforhearts@utmsu.ca
Association of Palestinian Students at UTM palestine@utmsu.ca
Bangladesh Students Association bangladesh@utmsu.ca
Baptist Student Ministries bsm@utmsu.ca
Because I Am a Girl girl@utmsu.ca
Business Consulting Association managementandbusinessconsulting@utmsu.ca
Canadian Asian Student Society cass@utmsu.ca
Caribbean Connections caribbean.connections@utmsu.ca
Carrom Board Club UTM carromboardclub@utmsu.ca
Channel 6ix channel.six@utmsu.ca
Chinese Music Club cmc@utmsu.ca
Chinese Students and Scholars Association cssa@utmsu.ca
Chinese Undergraduate Association cua@utmsu.ca
Christian Unity Association christian.unity@utmsu.ca
Cinema Studies Association cinemastudies@utmsu.ca
Club of Newcomers & Explorers of Canada & Toronto (CoNECT) newcomers@utmsu.ca
Cobra Muay Thai cobra.muaythai@utmsu.ca
Creatives For a Change creativesforachange@utmsu.ca
Deca UTM deca@utmsu.ca
Digital Enterprise Management Students dem@utmsu.ca
East African Students Association easa@utmsu.ca
Egyptian Students Associations egypt@utmsu.ca
Erindale Campus African Students Association ecasa@utmsu.ca
Erindale Christian Fellowship erindale.christian.fellowship@gmail.com
Erindale Gaming Organization ego@utmsu.ca
Erindale Korean Student Association eksa@utmsu.ca
Erindale Punjabi Association epa@utmsu.ca
Etudiant Francophone UTM francophones@utmsu.ca
Foundation for International Medical Relief of Children (FIMRC) fimrc@utmsu.ca
Free The Children At UTM ftc@utmsu.ca
Global Federalists Association gfa@utmsu.ca
Gospel Choir utmgc@utmsu.ca
Habitat for Humanity UTM habitat@utmsu.ca
Harmonix Music Club harmonix@utmsu.ca
Helping Hands helpinghands@utmsu.ca
Hindu Student Council hsc@utmsu.ca
Islamic Relief UTM islamicrelief@utmsu.ca
J. Tuzo Wilson Geology Club jtwgeologyclub@utmsu.ca
Japanese Society for Erindale Students jses@utmsu.ca
Kiva UTM kiva@utmsu.ca
Language Exchange at UTM exchange@utmsu.ca
Latin American Students Association lasa@utmsu.ca
Lifeline UTM Blood and Stem Cell Society lifeline@utmsu.ca
Magnus Rugby Football Club magnusrfc@utmsu.ca
Medlife UTM medlife@utmsu.ca
Middle Eastern Students Association (MESA) mesa@utmsu.ca
Numonic Dance Team numonic@utmsu.ca
Orphan Run orphanrun@utmsu.ca
OUT@UTM out@utmsu.ca
Pakistan Development Fund pdf@utmsu.ca
Peace by Peace peacebypeace@utmsu.ca
Peer 2 Peer p2p@utmsu.ca
Personal Development Club personaldevelopment@utmsu.ca
Photography Club utmphotographyclub@gmail.com
Physics Club physics@utmsu.ca
Ping Pong Club pingpong@utmsu.ca
Power to Change pcs@utmsu.ca
Pre Pharmacy Committe at UTM pharmacy@utmsu.ca
Pre-Dental predental@utmsu.ca
Pre-med club premed@utmsu.ca
Rhythm Performing Arts rhythm@utmsu.ca
Singaporean Malaysian Student Association esms@utmsu.ca
Somali Student Association somali@utmsu.ca
Sri Lankan Student’s Association sla@utmsu.ca
Students for Visions of Science svos@utmsu.ca
Students for Wishes wishes@utmsu.ca
Students Offering Support UTM sosutm@utmsu.ca
Style and Profyle (SAP) sap@utmsu.ca
Taiwan Republic of China Student Association (ROCSAUT) rocsaut@utmsu.ca
Tennis Players Association at UTM tpa@utmsu.ca
The Citizens Foundation tcfutm@utmsu.ca
Try New Things tntclub@utmsu.ca
University of Mississauga Mandarin International-Student Christian Fellowship utmmiscf@utmsu.ca
University of Toronto Erindale Hong Kong Students Association ehksa@utmsu.ca
University of Toronto Mississauga Music Club (UMC) music@utmsu.ca
UofT League Association uoftmla@gmail.com
UTM Boxing Club boxing@utmsu.ca
UTM Anime Club utmanime@utmsu.ca
UTM Archery Club archery@utmsu.ca
UTM Art Club art@utmsu.ca
UTM Catholic Student Club csc@utmsu.ca
UTM Chess Club chess@utmsu.ca
UTM Chinese Christian Fellowship ccf@utmsu.ca
UTM Cricket Club crickets@utmsu.ca
UTM Dance Club utmdance@utmsu.ca
UTM Debating Club debating@utmsu.ca
UTM Drama Club drama@utmsu.ca
UTM Entrepreneurs Club uepc@utmsu.ca
UTM Global Brigades global.brigades@utmsu.ca
UTM Healthy Minds healthyminds@utmsu.ca
UTM Lingustics League utm.linguisticsleague@gmail.com
UTM Mooting Association mooting@utmsu.ca
UTM MSA msa@utmsu.ca
UTM Musical Theatre Club musical@utmsu.ca
UTM Quidditch Club quidditch@utmsu.ca
UTM Rotaract Club rotaract@utmsu.ca
UTM Running Club running@utmsu.ca
UTM Scribes scribes@utmsu.ca
UTM Squash Club squash@utmsu.ca
UTM Student’s for Partners in Health partnersinhealth@utmsu.ca
UTM TV utmtv@utmsu.ca
UTM Ukrainian Students Club ukrainian@utmsu.ca
UTM Vietnamese Student Association vsa@utmsu.ca
UTM Young Liberals liberals@utmsu.ca
WWF at UTM wwf@utmsu.ca
Zero Waste UTM zerowasteutm@utmsu.ca