Board of Directors

DIVISION I DIRECTORS                                                   DIVISION III DIRECTORS

Ali Taha – ali@utmsu.ca                                                             Ameera Marlweski – ameera@utmsu.ca

Moiz Shaikh – moiz@utmsu.ca                                                  Fatima Mohamed – fatima@utmsu.ca

DIVISION II DIRECTORS                                                                Teresa Bai – teresa@utmsu.ca

Asif Ajaz – asif@utmsu.ca                                                           Sharon Lui – sharon@utmsu.ca

Fernando Valencia – fernando@utmsu.ca                              Sarah Amjad – sarah@utmsu.ca

Lina Hassan – lina@utmsu.ca                                                   Noor Bajaj – noor@utmsu.ca

Valentino Gomes – valentino@utmsu.ca                                 Felipe Nagata – felipe@utmsu.ca

DIVISION  (IV) DIRECTOR

Two (2) Vacant Positions

DIVISION  (V) DIRECTOR

Ahmed Zaki – ahmed@utmsu.ca